欢迎交流X

我们的当地办事处恭候您的来电

联系我们

X

欢迎交流

X
View results on a new page

Just Sew Sports

Just Sew Sports 如何抢占新的定制印刷品市场。

关于 Just Sew Sports

Just Sew Sports 是一个可提供全方位服务的服装装饰店,致力于为客户提供丝网印刷、刺绣、数字签名和服装直接喷墨 (DTG) 印花服务。位于威斯康星州奥科诺莫沃克的 Just Sew Sports 合作的客户类型多种多样,包括学校、小型企业和企业公司。

Just Sew Sports 希望抢占一块新的市场,那就是需要印制少量定制 T 恤的客户,于是他们开始为自己的业务寻找最好的 DTG 印花机。

挑战:抢占新的定制印刷品市场

对于 DTG 印花机,Just Sew Sports 提出了几点要求。他们希望印花速度至少达到每小时 30 到 60 件 T 恤,而且能够在技术和软件方面不断改进。在财务方面,他们希望在一年内付清机器全款,并希望机器在运转时每小时至少为他们带来 125 美元的收入。“我们为机器制定了目标,”Just Sew Sports 的 Charles Thelen 说道。“我们最终也实现了所有这些目标。软件改进之后,机器的速度变得更快了。最新的 QuickP Designer 2.0 软件将我们的产量提高了 15%。”

“Breeze 是一台令人叹为观止的全能型设备,”Thelan 说道。“对我们来说,拥有康丽就是最大的竞争优势。”除了技术和软件以外,Thelen 还介绍了他们对康丽国际客户支持中心的评价。“总的来说,康丽的员工们让自己的服务意义重大。我们拥有很多设备,毫无疑问,康丽的服务是最棒的。”

解决方案:Kornit Breeze 和 QuickP 解决方案可生产出高质量的印刷品

当展望企业的未来以及与康丽的合作伙伴关系时,Just Sew Sports 表示,他们打算将 Breeze 投入生产,而且很快会购买一台更大的印花机。康丽的机器已经生产出 15000 多份印刷品,在保修期过后没有出现过任何问题,因此 Just Sew Sports 会继续迎合潮流并满足客户的少量定制印刷品需求。

Let's talk X

Our office in United States is waiting for your call

Contact us

X

Let's talk

X
Search

Just Sew Sports

How Just Sew Sports reached a new market of customized prints.

About Just Sew Sports

Just Sew Sports is a full-service garment decorating shop offering customers screen printing, embroidery, digital signs and direct-to-garment (DTG) printing. Located in Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, Just Sew Sports works with customers including schools, small businesses and corporate companies.

Looking to reach a new marketplace of customers wanting small quantities and customized shirts, Just Sew Sports searched for the best DTG printer for their business.

The Challenge: Reaching a New Market of Customized Prints

Just Sew Sports had several requirements for their DTG printer. They wanted to print at least 30-60 shirts an hour and meet constant improvements in technology and software. From a financial side, they wanted to pay off their machine in one year and make at least 125 dollars per hour while running it. “We had goals for our machine,” says Charles Thelen, of Just Sew Sports. “We’ve met all of them. The software has improved and the machine has gotten faster. The latest QuickP Designer 2.0 software has increased our production 15 percent.”

“The Breeze is an all-around amazing piece of equipment,” says Thelan. “The biggest benefit for us is having Kornit over the competition.” In addition to the technology and software, Thelen describes their experience with Kornit’s International Customer Support center. “Overall, the people at Kornit make it worthwhile on its own. We have a lot of equipment here, and hands down, Kornit’s service is the best.”

The Solution: Kornit Breeze and QuickP Solution to Produce High-Quality Prints

Looking into the future of their business and partnership with Kornit, Just Sew Sports explains they plan to run their Breeze and soon purchase a bigger printer. With more than 15,000 prints and no machine problems outside of the warranty, Just Sew Sports will continue to stay on-trend and offer customers customized prints in small quantities.