欢迎交流X

我们的当地办事处恭候您的来电

联系我们

X

欢迎交流

X
View results on a new page

Northwest Embroidery

通过为现有的印花产品组合添置 Kornit Storm II,Northwest Embroidery 能够在保持灵活性和盈利能力的同时为客户提供低成本的解决方案。

始终处于印花技术的最前沿

Northwest Embroidery 公司是一家拥有 37 年历史的家族企业,采用了这一行业最先进的一些设备。该公司是公司徽标和运动服装刺绣业务领域的领导者,作为创始人的 Jim Mickelson 和他的两个儿子涉足了服饰印花领域,并启动了他们的服装直接喷墨印花部门,以跟上最新技术创新的步伐和满足日益增长的客户需求。

在寻找能够实现无与伦比的印花质量和快速周转的服装直接喷墨印花机的道路上,Northwest Embroidery 与康丽数码公司展开了合作,并购买了两台 Kornit Storm II 印花机。与他们的传统丝网漏印法相比,这家家族企业现在能够印刷出更加精致的图案,从而为客户提供经久耐用的着装和更加鲜明的颜色。他们甚至进一步利用一些刺绣技术并将它们成功转换为数码印花,也就是将刺绣图直接印在服装上。

“你在色谱中能够找到的色彩,没有我们印不出来的,”Northwest Embroidery 的销售代表 April Balsley 说道。

家庭 + 环境 = 不可思议的结果

他们选择康丽数码公司的印花机的另一个原因是采用特殊配方的环保型 NeoPigmentTM 油墨。所有油墨都经过 Oeko-Tex 100 和全球有机纺织品标准 (GOTS) 认证,可确保 100% 无害、无毒、不含甲醛和重金属而且能够生物降解。对所有家庭成员而言绝对安全,图案不会褪色或开裂,色彩永远鲜明,反复洗涤之后依然具有柔滑的手感。Balsley 利用她儿子的服装来测试图案和 T 恤的磨损情况:

“我把他的 T 恤洗了 100 次,”她说道。“这些 T 恤支离破碎,可是徽标看起来依然很完整。”

一流的专业喷墨技术可确保油墨均匀分布 – 这样就可以印刷出一个又一个鲜明的图案。

无需再外包了 – 一台机器、一名操作员即可完成任务

在跟上印刷潮流的同时,Northwest Embroidery 还保留了当地的风俗。只需让一名操作员来操作机器,Kornit Storm II 即可实现全面运行并提供生产控制。这家家族企业没有将其个性化 T 恤、帽子或夹克的生产业务外包,而是一直采用内部消化。该公司会定期允许客户参观这家工厂,包括在其珍贵的印花机 – 运行中的 Kornit Storm II 印花机前逗留。

利用这款机器的双盘印花系统,客户能够在第一时间见证前沿技术与高质量印花效果的组合。因此,无论客户需要为贸易展览或公司活动印刷 500 件品牌 T 恤还是为婚礼派对准备 12 件 T 恤,对于订单数量没有要求的 Northwest Embroidery 都能够予以承印。

“我们喜欢小型业务。我们都会支持我们的社区,因为社区是我们的后盾。我们希望在当地扎根。我们有很多公司客户,不过说实话,我们承印了很多的小批量订单。对我们来说,没有承印不了的小批量订单。”
Northwest Embroidery 的情怀存在于诸如握手、身体接触和参与社区活动的老派习俗中。通过提供绝佳的客户支持以及认可与每个客户之间的人际关系的重要性和宝贵价值,康丽数码公司和 Northwest Embroidery 开展了合作并建立了成功的印刷关系 – 力争在前进道路上的每一步都实现卓越。

Let's talk X

Our office in United States is waiting for your call

Contact us

X

Let's talk

X
Search

Northwest Embroidery

By adding the Kornit Storm II to its existing print portfolio, Northwest Embroidery can offer a low-cost solutions to their customers while staying flexible and profitable.

Staying at the Cutting Edge of Print Technology

The Northwest Embroidery Company is a 37-year-old family-run business that uses some of the best state-of-the-art equipment available in the industry. As leaders in the embroidery business for corporate logos and sports attire, founder Jim Mickelson and his two sons branched into the segment of apparel printing and started their direct-to-garment printing division in order to keep on the cutting edge of technological innovations and meet growing customer demands.

In their search to find a direct-to-garment printer that could offer unparalleled print quality and fast turnarounds, Northwest Embroidery partnered with Kornit Digital and purchased two Kornit Storm II printers. Compared to their traditional silk screening operation, the family-run business can now offer more detailed designs, providing durable wear and more vibrant colors to its customers. They even have gone as far utilizing some embroidery techniques and converting these successfully into digital print, i.e. printing “embroidered” patches directly onto garments.

“There is not a color in the spectrum you can come up with that we can’t work with,” sales representative April Balsley with Northwest Embroidery says.

Family + Environment = Incredible Results

Another reason for choosing a Kornit Digital printer was due to the environmentally friendly, specially formulated NeoPigmentTM inks. All ink is Oeko-Tex 100 and Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) certified, ensuring it is 100% non-hazardous, non-toxic, formaldehyde and heavy-metal free as well as biodegradable. Perfectly safe for anyone in the family while designs don’t fade or crack but stay vibrant, keeping their soft hand wash after wash. Balsley uses her son to test the “wear-and-tear” for her designs and shirts:

“I have washed his shirts 100 times,” she said. “The shirts are falling apart, but the logos still look great.”

The state-of-the-art specialized inkjet technology ensures the even distribution of ink – one vibrant design after another.

No More Outsourcing – One Machine, One Operator Get the Job Done

While keeping up with print trends, Northwest Embroidery has maintained its local ethos too. The Kornit Storm II boasts full operational and production control with only one person working on the machine. Rather than outsourcing the production of its personalized t-shirts, hats or jackets, the family-owned business keeps the work in-house. Tours of the facility, including a stop at their prized printers – both Kornit Storm II printers in action – are offered to customers on a regular basis.

With its dual-pallet printing system, customers are able to see the combination of cutting edge technology and quality print results, first-hand. So, whether they are in need of 500 branded shirts for a trade show or corporate event, or twelve shirts for a wedding party; no order is considered too big or too small by Northwest Embroidery.

“We love small businesses. We are all about supporting our community that supports us. We want to keep it local. We have a lot of corporate customers, but really, we do a lot of smaller orders. They are no small orders to us.”
Northwest Embroidery’s heart is found in the old-school practices of handshakes, personal touches and involvement within their community. Offering exceptional customer support, acknowledging the importance and value of interpersonal relationships with each and every client, Kornit Digital and Northwest Embroidery have teamed up to form a successful print relationship – striving for excellence every step of the way.